Steering Council

Dzulkifli Abdul Razak

President, International Association of Universities (IAU), Chairman of the RLC Steering Council

Eva Youkhana

Co-Director, Right Livelihood College and Director, Center for Development Research (ZEF)

Ole von Uexkull

Executive Director, Right Livelihood Award Foundation

Lennart Olsson

Director, Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies (LUCSUS)

Monika Griefahn

Chair, Right Livelihood Award Foundation Board

Nnimmo Bassey

Right Livelihood Laureate 2010

Anwar Fazal

Director, Right Livelihood College (Ex-officio member), Right Livelihood Award Laureate 1982