• Executive Director

  • Ole von Uexküll

    Executive Director
  • Kajsa Övergaard

    Deputy Director
  • Steffi Geilhof

    Executive Coordinator
  • Administration & Finance

  • Börje Andersson

    Senior Expert, Financial Management and Control
  • Claudia Lehnherr Mosimann

    Head of Fundraising
  • Britt-Marie Wettergren

    Senior Expert, Accounting
  • Maggie Wittman

    Head of Internal Operations
  • Research

  • Sakshi Agarwal

    Research Trainee
  • Camilla Argentieri

    Research and Advocacy Officer
  • Adam McBeth

    Research Manager
  • Supporting the Laureates

  • Fédora Bernard

    Programme Officer
  • Alessandra Canova

    Director of the Geneva Office
  • Deise Oliveira

    Programme Trainee
  • Alexander Repenning

    Education Manager
  • Stina Thanner

    Programme Manager
  • Communications

  • Amy Au

    Digital Communications Manager
  • Nayla Azzinnari

    Communications Manager Latin America
  • Emoke Bebiak

    Communications Manager
  • Mikaela Fredrikson

    Communications Officer
  • Åse Henell

    Director of Communications
  • Johannes Mosskin

    Public Relations Advisor
  • Julia Naumann

    Communications Officer German language-media
  • Nina Tesenfitz

    Communications Officer German language-media